أدعمنا

ومن المسلم به روري بيك تراست في جميع أنحاء العالم كمصدر فريد وحيوي للمساعدة للصحفيين المستقلين وأسرهم. ولكننا لم نتمكن من القيام بذلك دون دعم من مانحينا وحملة جمع التبرعات.

أدعمنا
فريق مكتب أخبار سي بي إس لندن الذين استضافوا مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث لجمع التبرعات للصندوق.
أدعمنا
فريق مكتب أخبار سي بي إس لندن الذين استضافوا مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث لجمع التبرعات للصندوق.

جمع التبرعات.

سواء كنت ترغب في مواجهة تحدي فردي أو تنظيم حملة لجمع التبرعات الجماعية ، فهناك العديد من الطرق لجمع الأموال لعملنا لدعم المستقلين ، مثل المشاركة في ماراثون أو أحداث رياضية أخرى. لست متأكدا من أين تبدأ؟ اتصل بنا وسنرسل لك النصائح والأدوات والموارد التي تحتاجها لبدء حملة أو حدث لجمع التبرعات.

كن راعياً

ونحن نقدر المساهمة الكبيرة التي قدمها أكثر المؤيدين الأفراد التزاما. على هذا النحو، يتمتع روري بيك تراست بريدز بمزايا حصرية وعلاقة وثيقة مع الصندوق، بما في ذلك فرصة حضور جوائزنا والاجتماع مع أمناء لدينا وداعمين رفيعي المستوى لاكتشاف المزيد عن تأثير عملنا على الصحفيين المستقلين وأسرهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا لمعرفة كيفية أن تصبح راعيا.

غاي بلاك

من RPT المؤسس الراعي اللورد الأسود من برينتوود، نائب رئيس المجموعة الإعلامية تلغراف:

"إذا كنت، مثلي، تهتم بحماس بحرية الصحافة والإعلام، إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد من أن الجمهور يستمر في سماع الأخبار التي يريد الكثيرون خنقها، فالرجاء التفكير في أن تصبح راعي ًا لروري بيك الاستئماني. سوف تدعم منظمة فعالة وموثوقة وفعالة ذات سمعة غير عادية تقوم دائمًا بلكم فوق وزنها ، ويتردد صدى عملها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

رعاية الجوائز.

توفر جوائز روري بيك بيئة رائعة للرعاة لإيصال رسالة قوية إلى جمهور مستهدف ومتقبل من الصحفيين والمحررين والمفوضين العاملين في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنها فرصة فريدة لوضع شركتك أمام كبار المتخصصين في صناعة الإعلام في الجوائز الوحيدة في العالم التي تعترف بالمساهمة الهامة للصحفيين المستقلين في الصحافة المستقلة.

شاهد الفيديو أعلاه لسماع كلوز بفيفر، رئيس المبيعات التقنية في سوني المحترفة في أوروبا، يتحدث عن سبب دعم سوني لجوائز روري بيك.

كراع ٍ سوف...

  • كسب الظهور مع الحضور الذي تجذبه جوائز روري بيك، من العاملين في وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية إلى الحكومة والمنظمات غير الحكومية وبالطبع الصحفيين المستقلين من جميع أنحاء العالم
  • زيادة الوعي بعلامتك التجارية والاستفادة من منتجات أو خدمات شركتك مع جمهور مستهدف من المتخصصين في صناعة الإعلام - قبل الحدث وأثناءه وبعده
  • الاستفادة من فرص التواصل مع جميع الحضور في الجوائز
  • وضع مؤسستك أو شركتك كداعم قوي للصحافة المستقلة وحرية الصحافة في جميع أنحاء العالم

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن فرص الرعاية المتاحة.

Support Us

The Rory Peck Trust is recognised worldwide as a unique and vital source of assistance for freelance journalists and their families. But we couldn’t do this without the support of our donors and fundraisers.

Support Us
The CBS London News Bureau team who have hosted a variety of events to fundraise for the Trust.
Support Us
The CBS London News Bureau team who have hosted a variety of events to fundraise for the Trust.

Fundraise.

Whether you want to take on an individual challenge or organise a group fundraiser, there are many ways to raise money for our work supporting freelancers, such as taking part in a marathon or other sporting events. Not sure where to start? Get in touch and we’ll send you the advice, tools and resources you need to start a fundraising drive or event.

Become a patron.

We value the significant contribution made by our most committed individual supporters. As such, Rory Peck Trust Patrons enjoy exclusive benefits and a close relationship with the Trust, including the opportunity to attend our Awards and meet with our trustees and high-profile supporters to discover more about the impact of our work on freelance journalists and their families worldwide. Contact us to find out how to become a Patron.

Guy Black

From RPT founding Patron Lord Black of Brentwood, Deputy Chair of the Telegraph Media Group:

“If, like me, you care passionately about press and media freedom, if you want to make sure the public continues to hear the news that so many want to stifle, then please consider becoming a Rory Peck Trust Patron. You’ll be supporting an effective, trusted, efficient organisation of extraordinary reputation that always punches above its weight, and whose work reverberates around the globe.”

Sponsor the Awards.

The Rory Peck Awards offer a great environment for sponsors to deliver a powerful message to a targeted, receptive audience of journalists, editors and commissioners working around the world. It is a unique opportunity to put your company in front of leading media industry professionals at the only awards in the world recognising the important contribution of freelance journalists to independent journalism.

Watch the video above to hear Claus Pfeifer, Head of Technical Sales at Sony Professional Europe, talk about why Sony supports the Rory Peck Awards.

As a sponsor you will…

  • gain visibility with the attendees that the Rory Peck Awards attracts, from those working in major media outlets to government, NGOs and of course, freelance journalists from around the world
  • increase your brand awareness and leverage your company’s products or services with a target audience of media industry professionals – before, during and after the event
  • benefit from networking opportunities with all awards attendees
  • position your organisation or company as a strong supporter of independent journalism and press freedom worldwide

Contact us to learn more about the sponsorship opportunities available.